NMMS Exam Notification 2021


NMMS Exam Notification 2021 ( Scholarship Exam )

NMMS Exam Notification: This scholarship examination will be taken by the State Examination Gandhinagar Board on Sunday 28/02/2021.

NMMS Exam Notification
NMMS Exam Notification

National Means Cum-Merit Scholarship

Bright students with poor economic conditions in the state can study up to standard 12 and to reduce the rate of dropout students in higher secondary school, a scheme called NMMS is implemented from MHRD New Delhi for students studying in standard 8.

This scholarship examination will be taken by the State Examination Gandhinagar Board on Sunday, 28/02/2021.

The exam forms can be filled on the website www.sebexam.org from 19-11-2020 to 19-12-2020.

NMMS test 2021 National means that seminal fluid advantage Scholarship test signifier as NMMS test is sponsored by Central Government and is conducted by the native instructional authority to award. (The amount of scholarship is proposed to be Rs.12000/- per annum) 1,00,000 scholarships to the gifted or meritorious students whose parental income is not more than rs.1,50,000 per year from all sources.

Important Date of NMMS

  • Notification Date – 06-11-2020
  • Online Application Start Date – 19-11-2020
  • Online Application Last Date – 19-12-2020
  • Last Date of fee submission in the post office – 19-12-2020
  • Exam Date – 28-02-2021

Scholarship amount and payment rules
Students will be eligible to receive scholarships for up to four years according to the monthly rupees 1000 articles per annum Rs 12000 for the students appearing in the merit after the examination.

The scholarship of the students who have passed the NMMS exam will be placed in the students’ bank account through MHRD.

NMMS Exam 2021 Notification

Download the notification below to get more information.

NMMS Exam Notification Gujarat

NMMS Exam Syllubas

  • 1.Mental Ability Test
  • 2.Scholastic Aptitude Test

NMMS Exam Result 2019 – 2020

Don’t forget to share  If you think that this info is helpful for you. Please like and share.
facebook page link below :

Go to Page : Click Here 


Who is eligible for NMMS?

It is a centrally sponsored scheme of the Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD) Govt. of India. Eligibility:- The student studying in class VIII and must have secured 55% marks (for general category) or 50% marks (for reserve category i.e. SC/ST/PH) in class VII.

How many marks is NMMS exam?

180 marks, The exam contains two papers namely the Mental Ability Test (MAT) and Scholastic Ability Test (SAT). The total marks of the NMMS question paper are 180 marks. Students have to secure a minimum of 40% marks (32% for SC/ST) to pass the NMMS exam 2020-21.

What is the official website of NMMS?


What is the full form of NMMS exam?

The term NMMS refers to National Means cum Merit Scholarship examination. It is conducted every year by the Department of School Education & Literacy under the Ministry of Human Resource Development.

How can a student get NMMS scholarship?

In order to avail of benefits under the NMMS scheme, a student should be a regular student of Class 9. He/she should obtain at least 55% marks or equivalent grades in the Class 8 examination. Furthermore, to continue receiving the scholarship in Class 11, the students must score at least 60% marks in Class 10. However, to continue receiving the scholarship in Class 12, the students must pass Class 11 in the first attempt with at least 55% marks or equivalent grades.

This website also contains exam-taking material for various government jobs from the Government of Gujarat.
This website provides information about school information as well as related pariptro, All Gov. examinations, educational news.

Thanks for visiting for daily latest instructional and technological updates.Here we offer daily updates concerning grade school connected latest circulars , instructional news and different competitive exams materials.

Thank you most for visit MY SCHOOL CLERK website.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here